Reviews

Summary
4.7

Great - Rating 4/5

As soon as we walked in it was clean and fresh and very welcoming. Very large room lots of space. Very clean and tidy comfy bed. Staff friendly checked everything ok. Had everything you need highly recommend

Reviewer: Lisa R | Mon 8th Jul 2024 | 18 hours ago


Very good hotel and outstanding service - Rating 5/5

Booked it last minute so was not sure what to expect. However, I was blown away by the service; checked in at 1 am and was guided through the whole check in service over the phone which was a delight. Room was magnificent and comfortable.Price was an added advantage. Will stay again and do recommend it.

Reviewer: Shekhar N | Mon 8th Jul 2024 | 18 hours ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

We only needed a base for a few days and the hotel was the perfect place.Local to where we wanted to be, peaceful, clean and comfortable.We had a lovely meal on the first night.My only issue would be that the toilet flush in the room was a bit of a nuisance, often taking several tries to get it to work and it wasn’t possible to take a shower without getting water all over the floor.Would definitely recommend and come again.Thanks

Reviewer: Julie | Fri 5th Jul 2024 | 3 days ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Lovely, clean spacious room, well priced menu, friendly helpful staff

Reviewer: Elaine H | Tue 2nd Jul 2024 | 6 days ago


Lovely stay - Rating 5/5

Really friendly staff, very helpful, nice clean and comfortable room , evening meal was nice and a lovely breakfast

Reviewer: Steve P | Sat 29th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Nice week break- Rating 5/5

Great value for money, the room clean any tidy and the staff was brilliant

Reviewer: Richard W | Fri 28th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Wonderful stay - Rating 5/5

Staff were lovely, fantastic food and a spacious clean room. Even had a sofa for my dog to sleep on. Couldn’t recommend this hidden gem any more 6 stars!!

Reviewer: Tom | Thu 27th Jun 2024 | 1 week ago


Accommodation- Rating 5/5

Absolutely lovely great room ,food excellent will come back when races on again

Reviewer: Martin W | Mon 24th Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


A quaint Welsh Pub - Rating 4/5

We stayed for two nights. Staff were excellent and had all amenities. Dinner and breakfast were available which we took advantage of. Very well priced. Felt it could do with a fresh up with a spring clean. Carpets cleaned etc otherwise a lovely place to stay.

Reviewer: Julie B | Fri 21st Jun 2024 | 2 weeks ago


Great Overnight stay - Rating 5/5

Many thanks to the team at the Baltic Inn. We enjoyed a great overnight stay hosted by friendly staff. The room was spotless and comfortable. We enjoyed a lovely evening meal and breakfast, thanks to Alex and Clive. We would thouroughly recommend the Baltic Inn.

Reviewer: Richard S | Fri 14th Jun 2024 | 3 weeks ago


Fantastic and friendly place - Rating 5/5

Very nice and friendly staff. We found everyone to be really accommodating to our needs. Nice quiet surroundings. Rooms were very comfortable and well equipped. They thought of all the small things including a portable heater if needed. Would definitely recommend!

Reviewer: Sunny P | Mon 27th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Perfect end to the trip away - Rating 5/5

After spending 2 nights at a hotel that we couldn't sleep in because the music was too loud we finally got the perfect relaxing night away we deserved here. Comfiest bed we have ever slept on and the bath was more than needed. Can't wait to come here again

Reviewer: Naseem | Mon 27th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Good stay - Rating 5/5

Clean tidy room, good food, very welcoming

Reviewer: Paul H | Fri 24th May 2024 | 1 month ago


Friendly comfortable stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed in the bridal suite which was lovely, this had a jacuzzi bath. Tea and coffee in the room together with shower gel soap,ironing board with iron,fan and heater if required.Evening meal and breakfast were faultless and cooked to order

Reviewer: Hazel| Sun 19th May 2024 | 1 month ago